Never -A Post from July 11-2013-

Never in a million years would I thought the lady who I’m about to take a birthday shot with along with our husbands, laughed about what her daughter did that day in school, talked about her wedding dress and mine so we wouldn’t have matching dresses. The lady who sent me a sympathy card for my grandfathers death, congratulated me on my marriage, and the lady who acted fine towards me for months would later accuse me of child abuse. Never in a million years did I see this one coming. Boy was I was naive! Or maybe the reason was that I’m a Stepmom who was so excited that we all got along for the child’s sake. I wonder how long it took her to plan this game. I just wish she would leave her child out of it. What a manipulating game this is.

Leave a Reply

