Lack of Posts

I’ve really had nothing good to say lately. I’ve kept my mouth shut for a little bit. Today I go on Pinterest and look around for quotes. A lot of them stuck out to me. I want to share them with you too. I won’t apologize for not posting all that much. It’s what I do. I’ll post a few things for a while and stop. Is it because I’m tired of this page? No, it’s because I can’t dwell on this negative stuff. I can’t repair everything that someone else broke. I can try but I ran myself crazy trying to fix everything. This morning on Pinterest I found so many quotes that just stood out to me. Here are the ones that stuck out to me.

quote3

quote2

quote1

 

Leave a Reply

